Girls Varsity Softball

2020 Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Team Time
March 24 - Tuesday Calvary Home Varsity 5:00 pm
March 26 - Thursday Bracken County Away JV / Varsity 5:30 / 7:00 pm
March 27 - Thursday Bellevue Away Varsity 5:00 pm
March 31 - Tuesday - All "A" Tournament Villa NCC Varsity 5:00
April 3 - Friday Gallatin County Home JV / Varsity 5:30 / 7:00 pm
April 6 - Monday Holmes Home JV / Varsity 5:00 / 6:30
April 14 - Tuesday Newport Home JV / Varsity 5:00 / 6:30
April 16 - Thursday Beechwood Home JV / Varsity 5:00 / 6:30
April 17 - Friday Ludlow Away JV / Varsity 5:00 / 6:30
April 22 - Wednesday Bracken County Home JV / Varsity 5:30 / 7:00
April 25 - Saturday Eminence Away JV / Varsity 3:00 / 4:30 pm
April 28 - Tuesday Bellevue Home Varsity 5:00 pm
April 29 - Wednesday Lloyd Away JV / Varsity 5:30 / 7:00 pm
May 5 - Tuesday Villa Home Varsity 5:30 pm
May 6 - Wednesday Beechwood Away JV / Varsity 5:00 / 6:30 pm
May 8 - Friday NCC Home JV / Varsity 5:00 / 6:30
May 11 - Monday Highlands Away JV / Varsity 5:00 / 6:30 pm
May 13 - Wednesday Lloyd Home JV / Varsity 5:30 / 7:00 pm
May 14 - Thursday Ludlow Home JV / Varsity 5:00 / 6:30 pm

GYM PRACTICE:               

Monday - Friday ~ 3:30 - 5:30         

OUTDOOR PRACTICE:

Monday - Friday ~ 3:30-5:30

* Practice location is dependent upon weather

 

ARRIVAL TIMES:

Home Games: Stretched and ready an hour before game

Away Games: Bus pick up by 3:30 pm (unless stated differently)

Athletic Links

Athletic Events