School News

Student Conferences

 

Dayton High School will be hosting Student Led Conferences for grades 7-12 on Thursday, October 23.  A chili cook-off fundraiser will begin the evening starting at 5:00.  The cost is $5 all you can eat.  Parents and students will be able to meet at scheduled times with teachers between 5:00 – 8:00.  Teachers will handout folders with your child’s work in each class, review test scores, receive 1st quarter report cards, and Dayton Pride shirts will be passed out to students. Also, we will have the annual burning of the Bellevue Tiger between 7:30 – 8:00 in Gil Lynn Park for Friday night’s away football game vs. Bellevue High School.  Thank you!  Have a great day!


Join the conversation, Like Us on Facebook

 


2014 Yearbooks

2014 Yearbooks have arrived!

Buy one today for $55.00 and keep your high school memories forever.

If you ordered a yearbook, Please pick it up at the high school.

See Mrs. Spahr in room 123

Thanks and Go Greendevils!


Upcoming Events

  • Dayton Boosters @Dayton HS Cafeteria Thursday, 11/6/2014 - 6:30 PM
  • SBDM @Dayton HS Library Wednesday, 11/12/2014 - 4:00 PM
  • Dayton Boosters @Dayton HS Cafeteria Thursday, 12/4/2014 - 6:30 PM
  • SBDM @Dayton HS Library Wednesday, 12/10/2014 - 4:00 PM
  • Dayton Boosters @Dayton HS Cafeteria Thursday, 1/8/2015 - 6:30 PM
  • Dayton Boosters @Dayton HS Cafeteria Thursday, 2/5/2015 - 6:30 PM
  • Dayton Boosters @Dayton HS Cafeteria Thursday, 3/5/2015 - 6:30 PM
  • Dayton Boosters @Dayton HS Cafeteria Thursday, 4/9/2015 - 6:30 PM
  • Dayton Boosters @Dayton HS Cafeteria Thursday, 5/7/2015 - 6:30 PM
<<October 2014>>
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678