Girls Varsity Softball

2018 Softball Schedule

Weds. March 21                Beechwood (No Metal) Away                     Varsity Only        5PM     

Tues. March 27                 Brossart                               Away                     JV & Varsity        5:00-6:30PM

Thurs. March 29                Holy Cross                           Away                     JV & Varsity        5:00-6:30PM

Tues.  April 10                   All A ¼ Finals                      Home                    Varsity Only        5:30PM

  • Weds – Fri            Remainder of All A Tourney                       Varsity Only        TBD

Mon. April 16                     Williamstown                     Away                     Varsity Only        6PM                      

Weds. April 17                   Ludlow                                 Away                     Varsity Only        5-6:30PM

Thurs. April 19                   Holy Cross                           Away                     JV & Varsity        5-6:30PM

Fri. April 20                         Beechwood                        Home                    Varsity Only        5:30PM 

Mon. April 23                     Villa                                       Away                     Varsity Only        5:30PM

Thurs. April 26                   Walton                                 Away                     JV & Varsity        5:30-7PM

Mon. April 30                     Newport                              Home                    Varsity Only        5PM

Tues. May 1                        Beechwood                        Away                     Varsity Only        5:30PM

Weds.  May 2                     Brossart                               Away                     JV & Varsity        5-6:30PM 

Fri. May 4                            NCC                                       Home                    JV & Varsity        5:00-6:30 PM

Mon. May 7                        Ludlow                                 Home                    JV & Varsity        5-6:30PM

Tues. May 8                        Lloyd                                     Home                    JV& Varsity         5:30-7PM

Thurs. May 10                    Villa Madonna                   Home                    Varsity Only        5:30PM

Sat. May 12                         JV Regional Tourney       Kenton Lakes     JV Only                 TBD

Mon. May 14                      St. Henry                             Home                    JV & Varsity        5:30-7PM

Weds. May 16                    Highlands                            Away                     JV & Varsity        5-6:30PM

Fri. May 18                          Cov. Latin                             Home (Sr. Night)  Varsity Only    6PM

 

* ALL “A” TOURNMENT = April 17-21

* DISTRICT TOURNAMENT = May 22-26

 

GYM PRACTICE:               OUTDOOR PRACTICE:

Monday & Wednesday 5-7pm             3:30-5:30

Tuesday & Thursday 3-5pm

Friday 4-5:30

 

ARRIVAL TIMES:

Home Games: Stretched and ready an hour before game

Away Games: Bus pick up by 3:15pm (unless stated differently)

Athletic Links

Athletic Events